Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 45
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 liz@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Suzanne Kern

 970.470.9415

 suzanne@sellboji.com

 S69274000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Isabelle Cochran

Residential Expert

 515.954.8545

 isabelle@sellboji.com

 S68956000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Lippon

Matt Lippon - Broker Associate 93
Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Lippon

 712.339.5108

 amanda@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 28
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans

Evans and Jones

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

WEST Algona

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lakes Agent Insight Description of West Lake Rush Lake in the Lake Section of the Area Category

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Rush Lake Find more about Rush Lake

EAST Algona

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lakes Agent Insight Description of East Lake Rush Lake in the Lake Section of the Area Category.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Rush Lake Find more about Rush Lake

EAST Algona

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lakes Agent Insight Description of East Lake Rush Lake in the Lake Section of the Area Category.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Alpha Find more about Alpha

Subscribe To Our Newsletter